GALVANIC SOLUTIONS

GALVANIC SOLUTIONS

GALVANIC SOLUTIONS

GALVANIC SOLUTIONS

GALVANIC SOLUTIONS

Ralf Thome

RALF THOME offers galvanic solutions in the full sense of the word: that is galvanochemical solutions for decorative as well as technical electroplating. You tell us the required application, we deliver or develop the right solution for you. Contact us for a consultation! Our know-how makes all the difference.

Find out more

DECORATIVE ELECTROPLATING AT

At RALF THOME, you will find everything you need for decorative galvanochemical applications for refining jewellery and other decorative parts. We offer glossy or matte solutions for your galvanisation.

Find out more

TECHNICAL ELECTROPLATING

RALF THOME also specialises in technical galvanochemical applications. We provide you with the exact solutions to optimally meet your requirements – in terms of corrosion protection, efficiency, producibility and more.

Find out more

"QUALITY DOESN’T HAPPEN BY CHANCE – IT MUST BE PLANNED"

Joseph M. Juran

CONSULTANCY & SERVICE

THOME’s consultancy and service make all the difference. Since we develop most of the products ourselves and can build on experience from more than 10,000 projects, we can offer better advice on many things – and the service is just right.

HOW TO FIND US

  • Ralf Thome | CTP
  • Chemical-technical products
  • Daimlerstr. 21
  • 75433 Maulbronn
  • +49 7043/ 95 95 70
  • info@ralfthome.de

Lösungen für die Galvanik

Lösungen für die Galvanik

Lösungen für die Galvanik

Lösungen für die Galvanik

Lösungen für die Galvanik

Ralf Thome

Die Firma RALF THOME bietet im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes Lösungen für die Galvanik an: und zwar galvanochemische Lösungen, ob für die dekorative oder die technische Galvanik. Sie nennen uns Ihren Anwendungsfall und wir liefern oder entwickeln für Sie die richtige Lösung. Lassen Sie sich beraten, unser Know-how macht den Unterschied.

Mehr erfahren

DEKORATIVE GALVANIK

Bei RALF THOME finden Sie alles rund um die dekorative Galvano-Chemie zur Veredelung von Schmuck und anderen dekorativen Teilen. Wir bieten glänzende oder matte Lösungen für Ihre Galvanisierung.

Mehr erfahren

TECHNISCHE GALVANIK

RALF THOME ist auch auf technische Galvano-Chemie spezialisiert, Sie bekommen bei uns genau die Lösungen, die Ihren Anforderungen optimal gerecht werden, ob in puncto Korrosionsschutz, Wirtschaftlichkeit, Produzierbarkeit.

Mehr erfahren

"Qualität Stellt sich nicht zufällig ein, sie muss geplant werden"

Joseph M. Juran

BERATUNG & SERVICE

Die Beratung und der Service machen bei RALF THOME den Unterschied. Da wir die meisten Produkte selbst entwickeln und auf Erfahrungen aus über 10.000 Projekten aufbauen können, können wir manches besser beraten – und der Service stimmt.

HIER FINDEN SIE UNS

  • Ralf Thome | CTP
  • Chemisch technische Produkte
  • Daimlerstr. 21
  • 75433 Maulbronn
  • +49 7043/ 95 95 70
  • info@ralfthome.de